Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Pediatric Associates, Inc. -  - A Private Pediatric Practice

Pediatric Associates, Inc.

A Private Pediatric Practice & Acute Care located in Fort Wayne, IN

81 total reviews

Pediatric Associates, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winston H.
Submitted 12/11/20
I always leave feeling confident in helping my son reach his next steps in life! Dr L goes above and beyond!
Tatum D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience!
Frankie F.
Submitted 12/07/20
We love Dr. Haselden! She is amazing with our twins, so knowledgeable, diligent, caring, and personable! She takes time to answer all questions and never makes us feel incompetent as parents. We couldn’t recommend her enough or imagine seeing another pediatrician for our children!
Remi G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great we love Dr. Mary Pat! It was a bit overwhelming with 2 nurses in room at the same time.
Sophia P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Abby is very easy to talk thru issues with and very thorough with kids exams. I feel very confident in taking my kids to see her.
Leah D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great as always!
Hudson H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Abby is always very attentive, thorough, and encourages any questions. I very much enjoy bringing all my kids to her.
Eden T.
Submitted 11/28/20
Awesome as always!!
Alexander T.
Submitted 11/27/20
Always Great with our children!
Maxwell F.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent pediatrician!
Dawn E.
Submitted 11/25/20
He’s always so attentive and patient with my questions and with my kids. Feel very safe in his hands.
Oliviah C.
Submitted 11/20/20
We are so grateful to have Dr. Kleeber in our lives. She takes time to answer every Question. She also provides excellent follow up from past appointments. We are grateful for Dr. Kleeber and the team at Pediatric Associates Inc.
Marlie W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Landrigan is the best! Always been fantastic with both my girls. My 20yr old was sad to have to find another doc. My 11yr old loves him too!
Jacob W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great physician! Highly recommend!
Chase W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Best pediatric doctor! Always friendly, timely and provides the best information and care!
Ryan B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Sackett is always on time and provides excellent care.
Sutton H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. A. Landrigan Always takes time to answer all of my questions, he never rushes, he brings new things to my attention, etc. He’s always timely for our appointments. We’ve had a great experience having him as our pediatrician.
Winslow B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Landrigan stayed late to see my son because he knew the history of his patient. He is always on point and trying to do what is best for his patient and patients family. It doesn’t go unnoticed.
Connor W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great experience. Very quick and prompt. Always feel like my son is very well treated when leaving the apointment. Dr Kleber is always answering my list of questions and concerns.
Felix K.
Submitted 11/05/20
We are happy we chose Dr. Landrigan as our son’s pediatrician.