Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Pediatric Associates, Inc. -  - A Private Pediatric Practice

Pediatric Associates, Inc.

A Private Pediatric Practice & Acute Care located in Fort Wayne, IN

87 total reviews

Pediatric Associates, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always a great visit with Dr. Jennifer Landrigan. All of our questions are answered, and her caring disposition is always very appreciated
Leah S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Landrigan was very professional and kind during our visit. She also took the time to answer all our questions.
Quentin S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Sackett in the nursing staff are wonderful
Mayla B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Awesome. He was so patient with her.
Alaythea B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. MaryPat Veerkamp took great care. She looked my daughter over well and provided clear answers to my concerns. She was calm and gentle with my daughter.
Natalie A.
Submitted 04/26/21
I love Dr. Marypat. She is so caring and kind with her patients and their parents. Thank you
Chandler W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Sackett is always professional and so easy to talk to. I'm glad he's our boys doctor.
Izabella A.
Submitted 04/09/21
We love Dr Kleber. She loves the kids and the kids love her. She thorough and quick. She never pressures anything you don't want to do, like medications and vaccines.
Oakley C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Oakley needed a check up for acute symptoms. She was meet with warmth and friendly staff. We are always appreciative of their kind approach and efficiency in their care, while being attentive to needs and questions.
Kace S.
Submitted 03/28/21
We love Dr.Sackett!! He does an amazing job with Our son and is so nice!! So thankful he is our pediatrician!!
Luke C.
Submitted 03/26/21
We love dr abby
Yoseph S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent doctor. Very thorough and pleasant.
Madden H.
Submitted 03/18/21
She always gives full attention and sincerity when checking my kids and asking questions.
Katlyn J.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr Sackett is the best! He always takes the time to answer our questions fully and never makes us feel rushed.
Noah R.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was in and out of my son's appointment even before his appointment time! Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Andrew Landrigan is very kind and takes time to explain everything.
Archer M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Landrigan is always pleasant and down to earth. He keeps both baby and parents best interests in mind.
James W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Wonderful doctor!
Clara C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Kleber has been our pediatrician for about 4-5 years and she has always treated us so kindly. I appreciate that she is fast and efficient with our well check visits and addresses any concerns we may have.
Henry J.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Abbie is the absolute best. She’s so good with the kids and parents. She takes time to listen and really answer questions. We can’t say enough good about her!
Kristi L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Gregg is and has always been great! I’m a little disappointed in his office staff not following up on referring counseling services they suggested.