Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Pediatric Associates, Inc. -  - A Private Pediatric Practice

Pediatric Associates, Inc.

A Private Pediatric Practice & Acute Care located in Fort Wayne, IN

72 total reviews

Pediatric Associates, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Archer M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Landrigan is always pleasant and down to earth. He keeps both baby and parents best interests in mind.
James W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Wonderful doctor!
Clara C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Kleber has been our pediatrician for about 4-5 years and she has always treated us so kindly. I appreciate that she is fast and efficient with our well check visits and addresses any concerns we may have.
Henry J.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Abbie is the absolute best. She’s so good with the kids and parents. She takes time to listen and really answer questions. We can’t say enough good about her!
Kristi L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Gregg is and has always been great! I’m a little disappointed in his office staff not following up on referring counseling services they suggested.
Wyatt W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Landrigan is an outstanding pediatrician that I would always highly recommend him. My son is 5 and has seen Dr. Andrew Landrigan since he was a newborn, he always feels so comfortable going to the doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable! I love all of the tips and heads ups that he gives you as a parent. He easily communicates with the parents & children, and discusses important aspects of everyday life. I can not say enough positive things.
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Awesome Doctors and great staff!
Wrigley G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Andrew Landrigan is amazing! He is so personable and makes sure to take time to fully answer every question! Great with the kids!
Everleigh S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Abby is always so patient and never seems in a rush.
Braden V.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!!
Courtney R.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very timely, didn't have to wait long and Dr. Landrigan always takes her time to go over items and explain things or answer your questions.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Veerkamp did a thorough examination and answered all of our questions. We did not have wait long before we were seen and we did not feel rushed after she entered the examination room. She is an excellent doctor.
Noah M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Everyone is very helpful and makes me feel comfortable!
Savannah M.
Submitted 01/26/21
We love Dr. Sackett. He has been wonderful with both of my children. The only sad part is now, they are both 18, and will have to use another doctor! :( I loved that at her 18yo check-up, the registration desk lady showed her how to fill out her own paperwork, and Dr. Sackett also talked to her in private about young adult issues - sex, drugs, etc. I appreciated that she had the opportunity to hear these things from someone besides her parents.
Maverick K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Quick and efficient
Benjamin H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Abby did great with my two grumpy toddlers!
Mack R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always great nursing staff and Dr. Sackett is amazing, we wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Gunner H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly and welcoming!
Landen R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very informative and took his time with my son. Landen said he likes Dr. Landrigan
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Greg is amazing!! We fought hard to get in to PAI 12 years ago & have been very happy ever since. He's kind and caring and my kids love him!