Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pediatric Associates, Inc. -  - A Private Pediatric Practice

Pediatric Associates, Inc.

A Private Pediatric Practice & Acute Care located in Fort Wayne, IN

34 total reviews

Pediatric Associates, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eden T.
Submitted 11/28/20
Awesome as always!!
Alexander T.
Submitted 11/27/20
Always Great with our children!
Maxwell F.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent pediatrician!
Dawn E.
Submitted 11/25/20
He’s always so attentive and patient with my questions and with my kids. Feel very safe in his hands.
Oliviah C.
Submitted 11/20/20
We are so grateful to have Dr. Kleeber in our lives. She takes time to answer every Question. She also provides excellent follow up from past appointments. We are grateful for Dr. Kleeber and the team at Pediatric Associates Inc.
Marlie W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Landrigan is the best! Always been fantastic with both my girls. My 20yr old was sad to have to find another doc. My 11yr old loves him too!
Jacob W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great physician! Highly recommend!
Chase W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Best pediatric doctor! Always friendly, timely and provides the best information and care!
Ryan B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Sackett is always on time and provides excellent care.
Sutton H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. A. Landrigan Always takes time to answer all of my questions, he never rushes, he brings new things to my attention, etc. He’s always timely for our appointments. We’ve had a great experience having him as our pediatrician.
Winslow B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Landrigan stayed late to see my son because he knew the history of his patient. He is always on point and trying to do what is best for his patient and patients family. It doesn’t go unnoticed.
Connor W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great experience. Very quick and prompt. Always feel like my son is very well treated when leaving the apointment. Dr Kleber is always answering my list of questions and concerns.
Felix K.
Submitted 11/05/20
We are happy we chose Dr. Landrigan as our son’s pediatrician.
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/02/20
PAI is always great to work with! Dr Mary Pat Veerkamp is compassionate and takes the time to listen to us and answer questions!
Jamie M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Great to not have to wait, Dr. Landrigan always talks to the kids not just a parent. He is a great doctor!
Adrianna S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Everything went well.
Razli M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Greg & his nurse Julie are the best! They both take their time with you and always make sure your needs are met. We are always very pleased!
Sullivan S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Landrigan is always professional, thorough, and available to answer all of our questions.
Lily H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Mary Pat Veerkamp is a wonderful doctor. Great personality. Thorough with her exams.
Maverick M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always personable and professional!