Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Pediatric Associates, Inc. -  - A Private Pediatric Practice

Pediatric Associates, Inc.

A Private Pediatric Practice & Acute Care located in Fort Wayne, IN

55 total reviews

Pediatric Associates, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gunner H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very friendly and welcoming!
Landen R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very informative and took his time with my son. Landen said he likes Dr. Landrigan
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Greg is amazing!! We fought hard to get in to PAI 12 years ago & have been very happy ever since. He's kind and caring and my kids love him!
Scott M.
Submitted 01/09/21
My experience was good. He was super friendly and he seems really nice.
Hunter V.
Submitted 01/09/21
Doctor has our son's best interest for a healthier lifestyle.
Ashdon H.
Submitted 01/06/21
GREAT JOB
Crew S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Quick, easy and comfortable. Dr.Haselden is great!
Charlotte D.
Submitted 01/05/21
We love Dr. Haselden! She always takes her time and is very thorough. She answers all of our questions in a way that is easy to understand, and never makes us feel silly for asking anything. She has an awesome rapport with my girls, even during the years where they were very shy. I highly recommend her!
Nolan G.
Submitted 01/04/21
We have always had great experiences here. Dr. Landrigan is wiling to listen and problem solve with us as well as teaching us along the way symptoms to look for etc. He definitely honors our wishes with regard to medicine so even when we moved north east we stayed with him.
Grace J.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Kleber is fantastic. She is detailed and great to work with.
Landon A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Love Dr MP Veerkamp she is always very through and explains things well, PAI always sees my kids in a timely manner when they are sick
Natalie H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always love the visit we have to Pediatric Associates. They are all so kind and thoughtful and treat my daughter like the one and only patient. Thank you for for always being there for us.
Aya H.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Sackett is a great doctor and a good listener too.
Molly S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent dr !! Very thorough! And friendly!
Winston H.
Submitted 12/11/20
I always leave feeling confident in helping my son reach his next steps in life! Dr L goes above and beyond!
Tatum D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience!
Frankie F.
Submitted 12/07/20
We love Dr. Haselden! She is amazing with our twins, so knowledgeable, diligent, caring, and personable! She takes time to answer all questions and never makes us feel incompetent as parents. We couldn’t recommend her enough or imagine seeing another pediatrician for our children!
Remi G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great we love Dr. Mary Pat! It was a bit overwhelming with 2 nurses in room at the same time.
Sophia P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Abby is very easy to talk thru issues with and very thorough with kids exams. I feel very confident in taking my kids to see her.
Leah D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great as always!