Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Pediatric Associates, Inc. -  - A Private Pediatric Practice

Pediatric Associates, Inc.

A Private Pediatric Practice & Acute Care located in Fort Wayne, IN

15 total reviews

Pediatric Associates, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maverick M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always personable and professional!
Tyler M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great as usual!!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/12/20
I love Dr J Landrigan! She explains things well and answers all questions thoroughly.
Addison G.
Submitted 10/06/20
We are always so happy with Dr Sackett and his team. They are all so helpful and friendly - definitely makes my kids feel more comfortable.
Kai R.
Submitted 09/29/20
I was able to send a photo, via email, which made it convenient for our busy/school schedule. I received a quick response from the pediatrician.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 09/28/20
We love catching up annually with Dr. Sackett, he is always easy to approach and thorough with knowing his patient. We have been seeing Dr. Sackett with all our children and he is a great physician and wonderful member of this community.
Burke P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Abby is very knowledgeable, kind, and great with our kids. We love her and highly recommend her!
Clara C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I appreciate Dr. Kleber and her staff’s promptness. We never have to wait more than a minute in the waiting room. Dr. Kleber is very thorough and always covers any concerns.
Ethan I.
Submitted 09/23/20
As always, Dr. Landrigan was the perfect blend of efficiency and compassion. He adjusts his personal relation skills to fit each of my children with ages ranging from elementary to high school. We have been with him for over 10 years and appreciate all that he has done for our family!
Haverlee M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Mackley Y.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Sackett is always polite, caring and makes asking questions feel normal. So glad he is our pediatrician.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great doctor, with quality care.
Mckenna F.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great checkup visit as always!
Trina H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sackett was a good listener and incredibly understanding of our situation. He was very kind and compassionate, prompt and performed his work efficiently, but thoroughly.
Christy M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Happy to get a quick appointment after my son was sent home from school for a headache.